[101 SOUTH]         [ANGELS OF BABYLON]         [BAD HABIT]         [BAI BANG]         [BANGALORE CHOIR]         [BERT HEERINK]         [CHRIS LANEY]         [CRYONIC TEMPLE]         [CRYSTAL EYES]         [DREAMTIDE]         [DRIVER]         [DRIVE SHE SAID]         [ELEVENER]         [EMPIRE]         [FAIR WARNING]         [FM]         [GEFF]         [GRAND DESIGN]         [GRAND ILLUSION]         [GRIMMSTINE]         [HERMAN FRANK]         [HUMAN ZOO]         [IMPELLITERI]         [KAJIYAMA/ TURNER]         [KENS DOJO]         [LECHERY]         [LEGS DIAMOND]         [MICHAEL BORMANN]         [MICHAEL VESCERA]         [MILLION]         [NASTY IDOLS]         [PAUL SABU]         [REECE]         [RIOT]         [RONNY MUNROE]         [SERPENTINE]         [SANCTION X]         [SHORTINO]         [SHYLOCK]         [SISTERSIN]         [SOUL DOCTOR]         [STAGE DOLLS]         [STATE OF ROCK]         [THUNDER]         [TNT]         [VENGEANCE]         [VOICES OF ROCK]         [WICKED SENSATION]       


Ronny Munroe - Candle Shot [450 x 450]

The Fire Within (2009)

Ronny Munroe's "Fire Within" was created the way a true metal album should be — with nothing but spirit. Frustrated, unable to tour with Metal Church (on hiatus), and forced to relocate from L.A., Ronny found himself back in Seattle. What was originally supposed to be a 2009 festival-headlining tour with Metal Church turned out to be one man, forced to decide between joining society as a “9-to-5'er" or creating a new vision. Ronny chose his path—with “pen in hand” and an indomitable spirit, he sat in his small apartment and drew from "The Fire Within."

Track one, "Far," is an opener like no other, an undeniable force which sets the pace for a redefinition of metal that reminds us why Ronny fronts the legendary band Metal Church. From start to finish this passionate offering takes you on a journey. With a little help from guests like Michael Wilton (Queensryche) on "Sea of Sorrows" and "What You Choose to Call Hell (I Call Home)”, THC (Texas Hippie Coalition) on "Ride Me", and the brilliant work of MC Guitarist Rick Van Zandt, "The Fire Within" establishes itself as a force to be reckoned with.

This vibrant 12-track offering is no joke and no lie. It's true, it's pure, it's in-your-face, and will satisfy metal lovers from any genre. Co-produced by Kurt Vanderhoof and Ronny himself, this powerful release will stand the test of time!

Tracklist: 1.Far, 2.What You Choose To Call Hell (I Call Home), 3.Deafening Hypocrisy, 4.Rebuild The Ruins, 5.Delirium, 6.Demon Opera, 7.Across The Sea Of Souls, 8.Desperate Man, 9.Ivory Towers, 10.Evil Genius,11.Ride Me, 12.Man On The Silver Mountain


Ronny Munroe - Vocals, Rick Van Zant - Guitars, Michael Wilton - Guitars, Randy Cooper - Guitars, Izzy Rehaume - Bass, Johnny Ringo - Drums


The Fire Within (2009)

RONNY MUNROE - The Fire Wiithin [250 x 250]

Official website:



>>>     MP3 - SOUNBYTES

>>>      BUY NOW