[101 SOUTH]         [ANGELS OF BABYLON]         [BAD HABIT]         [BAI BANG]         [BANGALORE CHOIR]         [BERT HEERINK]         [CHRIS LANEY]         [CRYONIC TEMPLE]         [CRYSTAL EYES]         [DREAMTIDE]         [DRIVER]         [DRIVE SHE SAID]         [ELEVENER]         [EMPIRE]         [FAIR WARNING]         [FM]         [GEFF]         [GRAND DESIGN]         [GRAND ILLUSION]         [GRIMMSTINE]         [HERMAN FRANK]         [HUMAN ZOO]         [IMPELLITERI]         [KAJIYAMA/ TURNER]         [KENS DOJO]         [LECHERY]         [LEGS DIAMOND]         [MICHAEL BORMANN]         [MICHAEL VESCERA]         [MILLION]         [NASTY IDOLS]         [PAUL SABU]         [REECE]         [RIOT]         [RONNY MUNROE]         [SERPENTINE]         [SANCTION X]         [SHORTINO]         [SHYLOCK]         [SISTERSIN]         [SOUL DOCTOR]         [STAGE DOLLS]         [STATE OF ROCK]         [THUNDER]         [TNT]         [VENGEANCE]         [VOICES OF ROCK]         [WICKED SENSATION]       


band [600 x 600]


Lechery was formed in 2004 when the current line-up was completed, but the embryo was born when Martin Bengtsson left Arch Enemy and Armegeddon. The four members had played together in different bands before and finally the right musical direction was set. Four members with different musical backgrounds and with wide spread influences sure helped to create the sound with songs based on guitar riffs and melodies with a solid rhythm ground.
Two demo tapes have been recorded and the second one ended up with a contract with Metal Heaven.

The album “Violator” was recorded at “The Sweet Spot in Halmstad and produced by Rickard Bengtsson, who also has worked with such bands as Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Armegeddon etc.  Rickard had also produced the Lechery demo tapes and the band felt it to be natural to work with him again because of the good work he had done and the fact that he understands their music. Furthermore, he also gave birth to some great ideas for the songs. The album was mixed by Rickard and mastered at Platinum Mastering in Stockholm.

The result became “Violator”, an album that is filled with pure heavy metal, just the way that Lechery wants it to be!

Tracklist: 1. Rise with me, 2. Come alive, 3. I am the one, 4. Hero of the night , 5. Your fate , 6. What burns in their eyes, 7. Slave under passion, 8. Why, 9. Cynical, 10. Attraction, 11. Open your eyes


Martin Bengtsson - Guitar, Vocals
Fredrik Nordstrandh - Guitar, Keyboards
Robert Persson - Drums
Martin Karlsson - Bass



Lechery_Violator_Cover [250 x 250]

Official website:



>>>     MP3 - SOUNBYTES

>>>      BUY NOW