[101 SOUTH]         [ANGELS OF BABYLON]         [BAD HABIT]         [BAI BANG]         [BANGALORE CHOIR]         [BERT HEERINK]         [CHRIS LANEY]         [CRYONIC TEMPLE]         [CRYSTAL EYES]         [DREAMTIDE]         [DRIVER]         [DRIVE SHE SAID]         [ELEVENER]         [EMPIRE]         [FAIR WARNING]         [FM]         [GEFF]         [GRAND DESIGN]         [GRAND ILLUSION]         [GRIMMSTINE]         [HERMAN FRANK]         [HUMAN ZOO]         [IMPELLITERI]         [KAJIYAMA/ TURNER]         [KENS DOJO]         [LECHERY]         [LEGS DIAMOND]         [MICHAEL BORMANN]         [MICHAEL VESCERA]         [MILLION]         [NASTY IDOLS]         [PAUL SABU]         [REECE]         [RIOT]         [RONNY MUNROE]         [SERPENTINE]         [SANCTION X]         [SHORTINO]         [SHYLOCK]         [SISTERSIN]         [SOUL DOCTOR]         [STAGE DOLLS]         [STATE OF ROCK]         [THUNDER]         [TNT]         [VENGEANCE]         [VOICES OF ROCK]         [WICKED SENSATION]       


HERMAN FRANK _ Promo01 [500 breit]

Herman Frank – Loyal To None

Straight from the first league of Metal, Herman Frank from Hanover, Germany now offers his first solo record entitled “Loyal To None”.

Herman Frank, former guitarist of ACCEPT and co-founder of the internationally, highly acclaimed bands VICTORY and MOON DOC’, herewith fullfills his own dream which reflects the musical territories Frank would like to go in the future. The band is completed by Jiotis Parcharidis (HUMAN FORTRESS / VICTORY, vocals), Peter Pichl (RUNNING WILD, bass) and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann (HELLOWEEN / KROKUS). Frank also in the past made himself a name as producer for bands such as ROSE TATTOO, MOLLY HATCHET, MESSIAHS KISS and SAXON.

The guitarist on “Loyal To None” undoubtfully proves that great roots can be the perfect source for outstanding metal entertainment. The songs come alone with a massive amount of power, speed and versalitility. Tracks such as „Moon II“, „7 Stars“ und „Kill The King“ are good examples for this thesis.

Composed, produced and mixed by Herman Frank himself at his studios Arena 20 between March 2008 and June 2008, „Loyal To None“ is the perfect choice for any fan of traditional Metal!

Track list: 1. Moon II; 2: 7 Stars; 3: Father buries son; 4: Heal me; 5: Hero; 6: Kill the King; 7: Down to the Valley; 8: Bastard Legion; 9:Metal Gods; 10 Welcome to Hell.


Guitars: Herman Frank
Vocals: Jiotis Parcharidis
Bass: Peter Pichl
Drums: Stefan Schwarzmann


Loyal To None (2009)

HERMAN FRANK_Loyal To None [250 x 250]

Official website:


>>>     MP3 - SOUNBYTES

>>>      BUY NOW