[101 SOUTH]         [ANGELS OF BABYLON]         [BAD HABIT]         [BAI BANG]         [BANGALORE CHOIR]         [BERT HEERINK]         [CHRIS LANEY]         [CRYONIC TEMPLE]         [CRYSTAL EYES]         [DREAMTIDE]         [DRIVER]         [DRIVE SHE SAID]         [ELEVENER]         [EMPIRE]         [FAIR WARNING]         [FM]         [GEFF]         [GRAND DESIGN]         [GRAND ILLUSION]         [GRIMMSTINE]         [HERMAN FRANK]         [HUMAN ZOO]         [IMPELLITERI]         [KAJIYAMA/ TURNER]         [KENS DOJO]         [LECHERY]         [LEGS DIAMOND]         [MICHAEL BORMANN]         [MICHAEL VESCERA]         [MILLION]         [NASTY IDOLS]         [PAUL SABU]         [REECE]         [RIOT]         [RONNY MUNROE]         [SERPENTINE]         [SANCTION X]         [SHORTINO]         [SHYLOCK]         [SISTERSIN]         [SOUL DOCTOR]         [STAGE DOLLS]         [STATE OF ROCK]         [THUNDER]         [TNT]         [VENGEANCE]         [VOICES OF ROCK]         [WICKED SENSATION]       


cryonictempleband [800 x 800]

Cryonic Temple was founded in 1996 and has through the years performed at festivals suchs as Sweden Rock Festival, HeadBangers Open Air, Peace And Love, Gothenburg Metal Festival, Motala Metal Festival, 2000 Decibel and several clubshows as well. They have been an openingact for Uriah Heep, Saxon, Lion’s Share and Paul Dianno.

After the successful and highly acclaimed release of their latest, in total 3rd, studio recording entitled “In Thy Power” the band went through some necessary line-up changes as well as time off for writing new songs.

Now the time is right for CRYONIC TEMPLE, to release their fourth album entitled “Immortal”. The new line-up consists of guitarists Esa Ahonen and Leif Collin, teamed up with the new singer Magnus Thurin (ex Mindscape), whose vocal style is influenced by Michael Kiske, Geoff Tate and Tony Martin.

For the new album Immortal, 11 songs in total have been recorded between the beginning of May and end of June 2008.


01. Immortal
02. Standing tall
03. Were sadness never rests
04. Beg me
05. Freedom calling
06. Fear of the rage
07. Time
08. Fight to survive
09. Train of destruction
10. As I sleep
11. Departure


Magnus Thurin - Vocals
Leif Collin - Guitars
Esa Ahonen - Guitars
Hans Karlin - Drums
Bjorn Svensson - Bass


Immortal (2008)

Cryonic_Temple_Immortal_Cover_RGB [250 x 250]

Official website:


>>>     MP3 - SOUNBYTES

>>>      BUY NOW