[101 SOUTH]         [ANGELS OF BABYLON]         [BAD HABIT]         [BAI BANG]         [BANGALORE CHOIR]         [BERT HEERINK]         [CHRIS LANEY]         [CRYONIC TEMPLE]         [CRYSTAL EYES]         [DREAMTIDE]         [DRIVER]         [DRIVE SHE SAID]         [ELEVENER]         [EMPIRE]         [FAIR WARNING]         [FM]         [GEFF]         [GRAND DESIGN]         [GRAND ILLUSION]         [GRIMMSTINE]         [HERMAN FRANK]         [HUMAN ZOO]         [IMPELLITERI]         [KAJIYAMA/ TURNER]         [KENS DOJO]         [LECHERY]         [LEGS DIAMOND]         [MICHAEL BORMANN]         [MICHAEL VESCERA]         [MILLION]         [NASTY IDOLS]         [PAUL SABU]         [REECE]         [RIOT]         [RONNY MUNROE]         [SERPENTINE]         [SANCTION X]         [SHORTINO]         [SHYLOCK]         [SISTERSIN]         [SOUL DOCTOR]         [STAGE DOLLS]         [STATE OF ROCK]         [THUNDER]         [TNT]         [VENGEANCE]         [VOICES OF ROCK]         [WICKED SENSATION]       


band [600 x 600]

Bai Bang – Are You Ready
BAI BANG - one of the most powerful rock acts from Sweden - features four talented and dynamic rockers: Diddi Kastenholt - Vocals, Pelle Eliaz – Lead Guitar, Joacim Sandin - Bass, Jonas Langebro – Drums.

Since the band started some years ago the BAI BANG, members have spent a lot of time together on their tours all over Europe, die USA,  Canada, Japan – including the famous Whisky a´gogo and the Cat Club in Los Angeles twice each. The Swedes shared the stage with bands such as LA Guns, Thin Lizzy, Wishbone Ash, Ratt, Dio, Mötley Crüe,  Pretty Maids, Saxon, Axel Rudi Pell and many others.

BAI BANG’s 6th album ”Are You Ready” will be released on April 24th, 2009 via Metal Heaven. The record was produced and mixed by Pontus Assarsson, Jörgen Ringqvist and Uffe Larsson, Anders Ringman, recorded at Platform Studios (4 songs) and Rockisland Studios (6 songs). The mastering was handled by Chris Lyne (Soul Doctor). Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper, Electric Boys) is performing a guitar solo on ”Only The Best Die Young” as guest.

Track list: 1.I love the things you hate, 2.Born to rock, 3.Party Queen, 4.Are you ready(Im ready), 5.Only the best die young,6.We come alive, 7.Longtime Cumin´, 8.Bad Boys, 9 All the little things, 10 Bigtime party

-Enemy Lines (1989)
-Cop To Con (1992)
-Riding High (1996)
-Attitude (2001)
-Best Of Bai Bang (2006)
-Are You Ready (2009)



Diddi Kastenholt – Vocals
Pelle Eliaz – Lead Guitar
Joacim Sandin – Bass
Jonas Langebro - Drums


Are You Ready (2009)

BAI BANG - Are You Ready - RGB [250 x 250]

Official website:


>>>     MP3 - SOUNBYTES

>>>      BUY NOW