[101 SOUTH]         [ANGELS OF BABYLON]         [BAD HABIT]         [BAI BANG]         [BANGALORE CHOIR]         [BERT HEERINK]         [CHRIS LANEY]         [CRYONIC TEMPLE]         [CRYSTAL EYES]         [DREAMTIDE]         [DRIVER]         [DRIVE SHE SAID]         [ELEVENER]         [EMPIRE]         [FAIR WARNING]         [FM]         [GEFF]         [GRAND DESIGN]         [GRAND ILLUSION]         [GRIMMSTINE]         [HERMAN FRANK]         [HUMAN ZOO]         [IMPELLITERI]         [KAJIYAMA/ TURNER]         [KENS DOJO]         [LECHERY]         [LEGS DIAMOND]         [MICHAEL BORMANN]         [MICHAEL VESCERA]         [MILLION]         [NASTY IDOLS]         [PAUL SABU]         [REECE]         [RIOT]         [RONNY MUNROE]         [SERPENTINE]         [SANCTION X]         [SHORTINO]         [SHYLOCK]         [SISTERSIN]         [SOUL DOCTOR]         [STAGE DOLLS]         [STATE OF ROCK]         [THUNDER]         [TNT]         [VENGEANCE]         [VOICES OF ROCK]         [WICKED SENSATION]       


Bad Habit-boardwalk-separate-pale [600 breit]

Above and Beyond

Bad Habit Promo-01 [500]
The legendary AOR band Bad Habit formed in Lund, Sweden in 1986 by Hal Marabel and now ex-keyboard player Doc Pat Shannon. They released their first album (mini-album) ‘Young & Innocent’ in 1987 and were actually the first band to get an independantly produced music video aired on Swedish national TV. The video was of their first ever single release ‘Need Somebody’.
The band have since released 7 albums, their latest of them released in 2005, entitled [hear-say].

Bad Habit now return with a powerful new album ‘Above And Beyond’, which features a more melodic approach than the previous album. ‘Above And Beyond’ continues on where the now classic album ‘Adult Orientation’ left off (released in 1998 and considered by many to be the bandīs best album ever).
Once again produced by Jonas Reingold, the new album shows off a crisp and modern-sounding production with catchy and melodic rock tunes that engage the listener.
The first video from the album ‘I Don’t Want You’ will be available shortly

Above and Beyond - Tracklist:

01. I Donīt Want You
02. Just A Heartbeat Away
03. Donīt Want To Say Goodbye
04. Let Me Be The One
05. A Lot To Learn
06. I Believe
07. Above And Beyond
08. My Confession
09. Let Me Tell You
10. Surrender
11. Calling Your Name
12. Never Gonna Give You Up
13. I Need Someone

Timeless - Tracklist:

1.   Turning Water Into Wine, 2.   Rock This Town, 3.   Play The Game, 4.   Heart Of mine, 5.   A Lot To Learn, 6.   Rowena, 7.   Lost Without You, 8.   Hunger, 9.   Winner Takes It All, 10. Everytime I See You, 11. Another Night, 12. I Don't Want You, 13. Sad But True, 14. Living On The Edge, 15. Surrender, 16. Need Somebody


Bax Fehling - Lead vocals
Hal Marabel - Guitars, Keyboards
Sven Cirnski - Guitars
Patrik Södergren - Bass
Jaime Salazar - Drums


Timeless (2010)

Bad Habit - Timeless [250]

Above And Beyond (2009)

Bad Habit - above and beyond [250 x 250]


Official website:


>>>     MP3 - SOUNBYTES

>>>      BUY NOW