[101 SOUTH]         [ANGELS OF BABYLON]         [BAD HABIT]         [BAI BANG]         [BANGALORE CHOIR]         [BERT HEERINK]         [CHRIS LANEY]         [CRYONIC TEMPLE]         [CRYSTAL EYES]         [DREAMTIDE]         [DRIVER]         [DRIVE SHE SAID]         [ELEVENER]         [EMPIRE]         [FAIR WARNING]         [FM]         [GEFF]         [GRAND DESIGN]         [GRAND ILLUSION]         [GRIMMSTINE]         [HERMAN FRANK]         [HUMAN ZOO]         [IMPELLITERI]         [KAJIYAMA/ TURNER]         [KENS DOJO]         [LECHERY]         [LEGS DIAMOND]         [MICHAEL BORMANN]         [MICHAEL VESCERA]         [MILLION]         [NASTY IDOLS]         [PAUL SABU]         [REECE]         [RIOT]         [RONNY MUNROE]         [SERPENTINE]         [SANCTION X]         [SHORTINO]         [SHYLOCK]         [SISTERSIN]         [SOUL DOCTOR]         [STAGE DOLLS]         [STATE OF ROCK]         [THUNDER]         [TNT]         [VENGEANCE]         [VOICES OF ROCK]         [WICKED SENSATION]       


Angels of Babylon NLPIC-1 [800 breit]

Kingdom Of Evil

ANGELS OF BABYLON is a brand new lineup of metal stalwarts featuring former MANOWAR drummer Rhino, Arizona based power-metal vocalist David Fefolt, guitarist Ethan Brosh and Thrash metal bassist David Ellefson. Their forthcoming debut album Kingdom of Evil comprises 10 new original songs, featuring cuts like “Conspiracy Theory”, “Second Coming” and “Apocalypse 2012”.
Rhino states “I started compiling these songs many years ago but was patiently waiting for the optimum lineup to record and release an album like this. I was introduced to Fefolt, Ellefson and Brosh a couple years back, and they provided the inspiration to forge ahead and complete the album. I think we have something really special for our fans with this new record.
Comments vocalist David Fefolt, “I think this album will surprise a lot of people due to its classic metal sound but with such majestic arrangements throughout. The melodic power on this album is definitely a force to be reckoned with!"
Kingdom of Evil will be released in January 2010 on Metal Heaven Records for Europe, with releases in other territories around the world to follow. More information on ANGELS OF BABYLON can be found online at www.myspace.com/officialangelsofbabylon.


Drums – Rhino
Bass – Dave Ellefson
Vocals – David Fefolt
Guitars – Ethan Brosh


Kingdom Of Evil (2010)

ANGELS OF BABYLON - Kingdom Of Evil [250]

Official website:



>>>     MP3 - SOUNBYTES

>>>      BUY NOW